FML

Heh, jag kan inte sova, så jag roar mig med mycket givande http://www.fmylife.com/!
Fina historier om misslyckanden i vardagen, som:
Today, I was eating dinner with my family. My parents didn't want me to hear what they were talking about so they decided they would spell out the words so I wouldn't understand. I didn't. FML

Eller:
Today, I found a pair of women's underwear in the laundry that wasn't mine. I confronted my boyfriend about it. They were his. FML

Eller:
Today, I was getting mugged. In shock, I said, "Are you mugging me?!" To which the mugger responded, "Duh, do you think I grabbed you for your looks?" FML

:D


Very entertaning, oh yes. Annars så har jag lyssnat på Mikas aukustiska låtar, och just nu försöker jag lyssna på Sliimy, men jag vet inte riktigt.. Eller, jäklar. Nu kom en jäkligt bra cover på Womanizer!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0